Valmiina palvelemaan:
Asiakaspalvelu Sari Kronström 02-278 8300 sari.kronstrom@runosmaenlampo.fi
Kirjanpito Johanna Ruohonen 02-278 8312 johanna.ruohonen@runosmaenlampo.fi
Palkanlaskenta ja laskutus Svitlana Strelets 02-278 8317 svitlana.strelets@runosmaenlampo.fi
Vastikevalvonta Annina Koskela 02-278 8314 annina.koskela@runosmaenlampo.fi
Isännöitsijä Petri Tamminen 02-278 8316 petri.tamminen@runosmaenlampo.fi
Tekninen asiantuntija Juha Sere 02-278 8300 juha.sere@runosmaenlampo.fi
Isännöitsijä Kari Tuominen 02-278 8315 kari.tuominen@runosmaenlampo.fi
Toimitusjohtaja Petri Pyykkönen 02-278 8313 petri.pyykkonen@runosmaenlampo.fi
Siivoustyönjohtaja Sini Paavolainen 02-278 8300 sini.paavolainen@runosmaenlampo.fi
Siivoojat Evi Kallassaar
Merja Kankaanpää
Satu Rapo
Sari Vello
Reine Viljanen
Janina Kurki
Kiinteistötyönjohtaja Jukka Leppänen 02 278 8300 jukka.leppanen@runosmaenlampo.fi
Laitosmiehet Tomi Laakso
Toni Levo
Marko Koskela
Huoltomiehet Michael Hagström
Hannu Hannula
Jani Gustafsson
Daniel Lindfors
Anne Pitkänen
Jari Manner
Markus Rouhiainen
Fuad Omercevic
Kaukovalvonta Juha Gustafsson 0400-789 276 juha.gustafsson@runosmaenlampo.fi
Kiinteistösihteeri Viivi Räsänen 02-278 8300 viivi.rasanen@runosmaenlampo.fi
Puheenjohtaja Jorma Hellsten 044-907 4052 jorma.hellsten@turku.fi
Hallitus Jarmo Kajarila 0500-169 727
Leo Oksa
Juhani Riutta 0400-904 185
Matti Simola 040-523 4721
Timo Salonen 050-566 6370